Afro Samurai 2: Revenge of Kuma Volume One Trophy List

- Advertisement -
Complete "Birth of a Bear"
Complete "The Bodhi Tree"
Complete "Find the Temple of Mt Shumi"
Complete "Ghosts of the Past"
Complete "The Vault of Memories"
Complete "Baby Afro"
Complete "The Graveyard of Mt. Shumi"
Complete "The Unforgiven"
Complete "The Shrine Of Justice"
Execute 100 enemies
Master Slice 100 enemies
Complete Volume 1