Divine Beast Walkthrough

There are 4 main dungeons in Breath of the Wild. There is one for each of the 4 ancient beasts that you must destroy to help you destroy Gannon. There will also be a final dungeon Once you have completed the 4 main dungeons in the game.

Each one is set in one of the main regions of the game with the beast offering specific features that relate to the race of people that live in those regions. This guide will show you how to complete all of the Divine Beasts in Breath of the Wild

Leave A Reply