Red Goddess: Inner World Trophy List

Act I - Soulmate Act I - Soulmate
Complete Act I.
Act II - Inner Conflict Act II - Inner Conflict
Complete Act II.
Act III - The Descent Act III - The Descent
Complete Act III.
Act IV - Guilt Complex Act IV - Guilt Complex
Complete Act IV.
Fighter Fighter
Perform 60 combos.
Gladiator Gladiator
Perform 100 combos.
Supernatural Supernatural
Destroy 30 enemies using possession ability.
Frenzy Frenzy
Destroy 15 enemies using Rage's special melee attack.
Despair Despair
Destroy 15 enemies using Fear's special melee attack.
Gold Collector Gold Collector
Collect 300 gold.
Gold Fanatic Gold Fanatic
Collect 500 gold.
A True Goddess A True Goddess
Overcome your demons.