Destiny 2 Trophy List

- Advertisement -
Obtain all trophies in Destiny 2.
Reach level 20.
Acquire each Titan subclass.
Acquire each Hunter subclass.
Acquire each Warlock subclass.
Complete Shaxx's Call to Arms.
Complete a Flashpoint.
Complete a Heroic public event.
Complete a Nightfall strike.
Collect 15 exotic weapons or armor.
Complete 30 challenges.
Complete the Leviathan raid.
Complete the Leviathan raid or a Nightfall strike on Prestige difficulty.
Encounter an Emissary from beyond.