Death's Gambit Trophy List

- Advertisement -
You completed all the trophies
Slay the Owlking
Slay the Soul of the Phoenix
Slay the Tundra Lord
Slay the Bulwark
Slay the Forgotten Gaian
Slay the Dark Knight
Slay Bysurge
Slay the Eldritch Council
Escape Thalamus
Slay Cusith
Slay Amulvaro
Slay the Owlking in heroic
Execute a parry
Recover all boss journals
Unlock 14 talents
Enchant a weapon or equipment to +10
Slay Endless
Slay the Soul of the Phoenix in heroic
Slay the Tundra Lord in heroic
Slay the Bulwark in heroic
Slay Origa in heroic
Slay the Forgotten Gaian in heroic
Slay the Dark Knight in heroic
Slay Bysurge in heroic
Slay Cusith in heroic
Defeat all bosses in Heroic
Obtain all 7 feather upgrades
Slay the Owlking boss using only kicks
Slay the Eldritch Council in heroic
Slay Endless in heroic
Slay Amulvaro in heroic
Kill the final boss without quitting the game and in under 4 hours from starting the game and without leveling up