Trophy List

Jaaaames Baxter! Jaaaames Baxter!
Earn all trophies in the game.
Thank You Thank You
Complete a Quest for the Princess.
Mystery Dungeon Mystery Dungeon
Return from the Dungeon alive.
Hot Deals in the Ice Kingdom Hot Deals in the Ice Kingdom
Buy something from the shop.
Dungeon Dungeon
Outsmart the Demon Cat.
Evicted! Evicted!
Outrun the stampeding prisoners.
My Two Favorite People My Two Favorite People
Put Ice King in his place.
Reign of Gunters Reign of Gunters
Assist Gunter with a feisty feline.
Beautopia Beautopia
Rescue the Hyoomans.
His Hero His Hero
Weather Goliad and Stormo's psychic assault.
Hitman Hitman
Free the Earl of Lemongrab.
Power Animal Power Animal
Free Flame Princess.
Guardians of Sunshine Guardians of Sunshine
Overcome the Guardians' punishment.
What Have you Done? What Have you Done?
Uncover Bubblegum's dark secret.
Who Would Win Who Would Win
Upgrade a character's Rowdiness.
The Meaning of Bravery The Meaning of Bravery
Upgrade a character's Thumps.
Lady & Peebles Lady & Peebles
Upgrade a character's Focus.
What is Life? What is Life?
Upgrade a character's Imagination.
Finn the Human Finn the Human
Fully upgrade Finn.
Jake the Dog Jake the Dog
Fully upgrade Jake.
Daddy's Little Monster Daddy's Little Monster
Fully upgrade Marceline.
The Other Tarts The Other Tarts
Fully upgrade Cinnamon Bun.
Trouble in Lumpy Space Trouble in Lumpy Space
Fully upgrade LSP.
Loyalty to the King Loyalty to the King
Fully upgrade Ice King.
You Made Me You Made Me
Fully upgrade Lemongrab.
Hot to the Touch Hot to the Touch
Fully upgrade Flame Princess.
Business Time Business Time
Complete all of Princess Bubblegum's Quests.
Tree Trunks Tree Trunks
Complete all of Tree Trunks' Quests.
Princess of Rad Hats Princess of Rad Hats
Complete all of Susan Strong's Quests.
Dream of Love Dream of Love
Complete all of Mr. Pig's Quests.
Grumpy Butt Grumpy Butt
Complete all of Starchy's Quests.
Memory of a Memory Memory of a Memory
Use a Special Attack.
The New Frontier The New Frontier
Enter the Nightosphere.
Freak City Freak City
Receive a Curse.
It Came from the Nightosphere It Came from the Nightosphere
Survive 15 Floors in one Nightosphere run.
Return to the Nightosphere Return to the Nightosphere
Survive 25 Floors in one Nightosphere run.
The Limit The Limit
Survive 50 Floors in one Nightosphere run.
Another Way Another Way
Perform a Perfect Block.
One Last Job One Last Job
Grab 50 Treasures on a single Treasure Floor.
Vault of Bones Vault of Bones
Survive a Monster Floor.
Crystals Have Power Crystals Have Power
Collect every Token.
What Was Missing What Was Missing
Collect every Sub-Weapon.
I Remember You I Remember You
Upgrade a Sub-Weapon into a stronger one.
Fruit Salad Days Fruit Salad Days
Eat every Food item at least once.
All the Little People All the Little People
Locate every Familiar.
BMO Lost BMO Lost
Find all of BMO's Game Cartridges.
The Ultimate Party Dip The Ultimate Party Dip
Pick up every Item pickup at least once.