Tiamat X Achievement List

First things first First things first
Level 1 completed
Top Gun Top Gun
Level 2 completed
Cap'n Nemo Cap’n Nemo
Level 3 completed
Bot Buster Bot Buster
Level 4 completed
Miner Miner
Level 5 completed
Final Boss Final Boss
Level 6 completed
Survivor Survivor
Completed a level without losing a life
Super Survivor Super Survivor
Completed the game
Invincible Invincible
Completed the game without losing a single life
Killer Instinct Killer Instinct
Killed all enemies on a level
Peace Dude Peace Dude
Completed a level firing only the minimum amount of shots to get the job done