Trophies will be disabled as soon as you visit the mod menu. You will be warned in advance of this to prevent you from unknowingly locking yourself out of the trophy system. Any save where you have used a mod will be permanently locked out of getting any trophies in the future. Even if you disable all mods, trophies will not be enabled again unless you load up a new game save.
Loading Text Editor