What Mods Is Ada-1 Selling Today

Ada-1 Selling Today

Obtaining mods in Destiny 2 is a rather inconvenient process that almost entirely relies on a random roll of what four mods will be available for sale each day. If you seek a specific mod to complete the ultimate character build, you will have to carefully monitor the Ada-1 mod rotation to see what mods she is selling today.

The list of Ada-1 mods that are being sold is refreshed each day during the daily reset. Depending on the time of year, this can be impacted by daylight savings which is detailed on the Bungie support website. Ada-1 mods will refresh each day at the times listed below.

  • Pacific Time: 9am
  • Eastern Time: 12 Noon
  • UK Time: 5pm
  • Central European Time: 6pm

Mods Ada-1 Is Selling Today

ada mod Rocket Launcher Scavenger

Rocket Launcher Scavenger

Leg Armor Mod. Cost: 10,000 glimmer

ada mod Auto Rifle Dexterity

Auto Rifle Dexterity

Arms Armor Mod. Cost: 10,000 glimmer

ada mod Wrath of Rasputin

Wrath of Rasputin

Warmind Cell Mod. Cost: 10,000 glimmer

ada mod Fireteam Medic

Fireteam Medic

Warmind Cell Mod. Cost: 10,000 glimmer

Where To Buy Mods From Ada-1

Unlike Xur, who appears in a different location each week, Ada-1 can always be found in the same place every day. If you want to purchase any mods from Ada-1, you can find her at the tower.

SHARE